Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Salem, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New friends, fun, adventure, and possibly more

In her own words

Single Mom of 3 incredible grown children & Proud Nana of 3 Beautiful Grandbabies ( hoping for more!) I insist on smelling every rose I find in life! I:m honest, loyal sometimes to a fault. I value FAMILY! I have been thru a lot but am determined NOT to give up! I am a fighter & survivor, & have made it thru by the grace of God, family, & friends! Still believe in LOVE & hope to find it again someday. For now I'm fine alone, sometimes it's a good place to be. Born & raised in the Country! I love anything outdoors! Love fishing camping hiking, or just walking thru the woods taking it all in! I am an amateur photographer. Have been bartender & did karaoke shows for 10 years, got real tired of bar scene , but the extra income paid the bills as second jobs. I love most anything from singing, hiking, gardening, to snuggling on the couch, porch swing etc. Just wanna live life right, honest, and live life to it's fullest! I believe honesty is most important! The little things can make or break a relationship of any kind. I'm a Mom & Grandma who is settled,& happy with myself but want to live life. a SIMPLE life with adventure. I'm satisfied to be on my own but ready for a companion also. Born & raised in the country! Family is number one! Money & status is not important, living,loving , laughing is. love to fish camp most outdoor things. dance sing,go for walks,love most all types of music, can stay in & watch a movie, or go out dancing. I'm a Gemini, I love to do all different kinds of things. Racing, 4-wheelin', but motorcycles are one of my favorites! Love being on the back of a bike, wind in my hair FREE! guess I am kind of a Free Spirit. It's a"COUNTRY THING

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I love all animals!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference