Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

windystuff

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-38 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Low Drama, High Energy

In her own words

I'm a good-natured, easygoing, reliable, caring and fun person. I keep my life low on drama and try to spend time with positive people. I do not demand perfection from myself or a guy; happiness and fulfillment are all that matter. While not the most important thing, I consider fitness essential and I would love to find a partner who enjoys some of the same activities that I do – hiking, biking, running, triathlon. I'd also like a partner who enjoys traveling- as I need some good adventure trips in my future. I love living in Denver and all the activity and fun it offers. I grew up and lived on the east coast for a while, but Denver is most defiantly home. In fact, I bought my first home here and I have found working on my house very rewarding; I love to see the difference after a day of work. Now it is mostly done and time to enjoy- Bring on the BBQs! I enjoy my career, but I enjoy my time outside of work more. Balance and taking advantage of life in Colorado are key. While I am happy on my own, of course I am “here” because I am hoping to find a guy who is also happy, healthy and balanced. And above all, fun. I am light-hearted and seeking the same. Life is short and it is better shared, so if you agree, let's connect!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite things

Bike rides, microbrews, coffee, restaurants with patios, dinners with friends, curling up with a good book on a rainy day, naps after workouts, travel, my nieces and nephew, laughter, my house, playing in the yard

For fun

Anything outside, running, biking, hiking, bbq's, sporting events, visiting friends and family, travel, planting my garden (hopefully will get lots of veggies come summer), baking cookies, Red Rocks concerts, cocktails with friends

Last read

Team of Rivals- the book about Abraham Lincoln, Despite knowing the ending I still really enjoyed the read. Now I'm working on "The Champions Mind"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral