Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, life loving gal looking for a partner in crime.

In her own words

I'm a passionate, down to earth and life loving girl. Moved to SF from Chicago few years ago and have been really enjoying the Bay area. I've met some amazing people and have been able to partake is some fun events this city offers (Fleet Week, Bay to Breakers just to name a few). I stay active and try to plan day trips and small weekend getaways often. Be it a weekend in Tahoe snowboarding, wine tasting in Napa, camping at Russian River or hiking Mt. Tam. I love to travel and typically take a big trip once a year. There is no better way to learn about other cultures & people than through travel. Im a big foodie and love to check out new restaurants and attend food festivals. I cant imagine life without music and enjoy it in all forms and types. I'm very athletic, adventurous, enjoy most sports (I'm a sports junkie) and I will try everything once. I believe chemistry is very important in a relationship. I've never really been into internet dating because I truly believe that a picture and few sentences are not enough to determine if 2 people are compatible. I prefer to meet people in a natural setting, have a great conversation and see if there's something more besides a pretty face and good body. However, few of my friends have met their "match" here, so here I am. :) I am looking for someone with whom I have a great connection and can enjoy the simple and random things that life has to offer. I would like to meet someone who is on the same page and who can complement my life and can add that little extra spark as I plan to add to his. A good sense of humor, confidence (but not arrogance), and intelligence are all pretty high on my list. So if you think you are that guy, say hello. Good luck in your search. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to some amazing places and each has something unique to offer however Barcelona has stole my heart. It has everything one can ask for: culture, food, beach & architecture. Basically all of California: Tahoe, Napa, Palm Springs, Manhattan Beach


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

So many to name: live music, discovering a great connection with a stranger, tennis, waking up to an amazing sunrise, exploring new restaurants, outdoor sports, capturing a beautiful scenery, laughter. Really into Homeland and The House of Cards

For fun

I'm very athletic adventurous. I enjoy outdoor activities, be it bungee jumping, skydiving or surfing. Im a huge foodie and love to explore new restaurants. Im also an avid sports fan and arts lover (music, film, fine arts, photography).

Last read

Re-reading The Great Gatsby, such an awesome book. Atlas Shrugged is probably my favorite book of all times. Any book by Malcolm Gladwell will def keep my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Supply Chain for a major retailer. My career is extremely important to me and I'm very passionate about expending my knowledge.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college