Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kaneohe, HI, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in Hawaii, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you're hoping to find real compatibility,...

In his own words

If you're hoping to find real compatibility, state what's important to you. And put up pics that show how you really look! I hope there's common ground and attraction, and you'll want to get acquainted. I attend Calvary Chapel Windward in Aikahi. My pastor preaches directly from the Bible and does not hesitate to speak the truth, even when it's not politically correct. I believe Jesus is the Son of God and the only way to salvation. I'm not into drinking. Never admired the effect of excessive drinking, and never learned to appreciate the taste. Politically I'm conservative-libertarian. I favor a smaller government which serves to protect essential freedoms rather than provide "free" stuff. I appreciate Greg Gutfeld, Glen Beck, Rand Paul, and Ted Cruz. I vote pro-life and pro-second amendment. We don't have to agree on every detail, but if you run screaming at the mention of FOX NEWS..... I'm not writing this to get as many dates as possible (Ha ha ha! As if!) but to try to find a really good match. The woman whose affection I win will get tremendous loyalty. Old-fashioned morality you may have thought was extinct. A quirky sense of humor. More consideration, thoughtfulness, and dare I say intelligence than average. I'm hoping to establish an intellectual and emotional connection worthy of a lifelong commitment. Friendship, affection, marriage, then benefits. I'm more of a goofball than you'd expect from such serious statements. I've tried surfing a few times but still not got the hang of it. Just bought a bigger longboard (11' instead of 8' Costco cheapie), hoping I'll do better next time I try. I enjoy bodysurfing in smaller waves. I'm not much of a runner but I have no problem with a 3-10 mile hike. I've been to the top of Stairway to Heaven once, said "never again," and since been back twice with some friends for a little late afternoon exercise (not all the way up). Koko head twice. Kuliouou ridge several times. Olomana twice. Driving = Fun. Stickshift for me, thanks - I frequently rev the engine higher than necessary just for fun, and I don'tslowdownforturns as much as the average driver, except when I have a passenger of course. It's in my blood. I worked a couple years for my DAD at his shop Evans Speed Equipment, before becoming a teacher (Baldwin Park H.S., Konawaena H.S. before moving to Oahu). Music: On the lighter side, Sandpipers, Enya, John Denver, Alica Keyes, SDIB, Kekai Boyz, 80's, classical, easy listening, Thievery Corporation. On the heavier side, Guns and Roses, Metallica, White Zombie, Pantera... There's a SPECIAL place in my heart for Christmas music, which I start playing around Thanksgiving. Movies: Men and women like different types I think. You might like some of my favorites: Princess Bride, American History X, Fearless, Dolores Claiborne, Love Actually, Once Were Warriors, Gattaca, Endless Summer, Bella. You might NOT like my other favorites: We Were Soldiers, Heat, Mad Max, Bladerunner, True Romance, Memento, Falling Down. Borrowed: "You know it's a great date when it's over too quickly, and you want a second one!" I'll add this: "It's helpful if your date feels the same way." From C.S. Lewis: "... love gazes and holds its breath and is silent, rejoices that such as wonder should exist even if not for him, will not be wholly dejected by losing her, would rather have it so than never to have seen her at all." Not essential, but appreciated if you have long hair, no tatts, and can pull off the no makeup look. Random: I do, however, believe in a little greek cherub who uses his AMAZING archery skills to connect people. Is that not OK? Updated 11.28.14 Best wishes, keep it real, don't give up!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On Oahu: Waimanalo Beach, Kailua Library Book Store, WCC Imaginarium. In California: My mom's house in Hacienda Heights, Amoeba Records, Petrillo's Pizza, Hollywood Bowl. In Portland: Powell's Books, La Sirenita, EveryDay Music.

Favorite things

In-n-Out Burger, porterhouse, pepperjack cheese, driving stickshift, a/c, good stereos, ocean sounds. Sam Slom, Tom McClintock, Rand Paul, Ted Cruz. Empanadas from Tito's. Christmas music. Ray Bradbury, H.G. Wells, C.S. Lewis, Greg Gutfeld.

For fun

Short hikes, hikes, and more hikes. Usually easy hikes. Koko crater took me 45? minutes and a lot of stops! BBQ with friends. Movie nights. Game nights. Throw in the occasional beach bbq and snorkeling.

Last read

Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, and Hebrews. Count of Monte Cristo. A book by Cal Thomas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Culture? Christmas music and fireworks on 4th of July.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe Jesus Christ is the Son of God and the only way to salvation.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference