Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

windnsea78

36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Dont read the horoscope everyday but I am a...

In his own words

Dont read the horoscope everyday but I am a Cancer for sure. I'm also a textbook INTP.. Not going to be the easiest but could very well be the best if you can handle that... At least I respond well to someone calling me out. Knowing what your intention is in everything you do, that is the secret to life. It takes 2 to tango and I am a firm believer that things fall in place. If I'm making an effort it means Im interested.. Simple! My list isnt too picky or superficial but theres never room for negativity and you only have one trip through life so do the things you want and take good care of your self... Love the outdoors and staying active. I crave sponaneity. I think the best times of life are rarely planned events... I stay pretty busy, I always have a project going on! Im very independent and can be content on my own but obviously I wouldn't be on here if I wasn't looking for someone to share this life. I am a CO native and I love CO! I lived in CA for a nice couple chapters but CO is where this heart is. I got no problem putting it out there. Oh yeah, if you have a pic of yourself posted on here and your in a bikini or bra, c'mon seriously do you have no respect for yourself??... Just had to get that out there! Lol.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Have 2 great dogs. They both can keep up with me when I mountain bike and run circles around me on the incline!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern California, Las Vegas, San Diego, Denver, Rocky Mountain Ski Towns, Western Slope, Road Trips to anywhere (or nowhere)!!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I cook most of the time, cheaper and healthier. Plus it just helps to unwind from the day.

For fun

I am an outdoor sports lover. I love to 4wheel and mtn. bike, but I just like to be outside no matter what Im doing. I lived in Pacific Beach (san diego) CA and loved it out there but enjoy living here in CO. It seems the funnnest things just happen!

Last read

Sam Ziens cookbook. read it from cover to cover before I even heated up a burner. I also recently read Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus, that was a great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time for a good company and I also do some things on own.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think religion is guideline, like a good kids storybook it provides guidance... Love and Nature is what it is all about. How can anyone say one religion is right and the other is not??
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral