Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The answer is 42

In his own words

I'm just a simple lad in a complex world. I've lived, loved, traveled, experienced. I enjoy a nice pint, having the wind at my back and something to focus my insatiable curiosity on. Returned from living abroad not too long ago... and starting to settle in. I'm me. That's very likely what I will continue to be. Pros: Open minded. Hard working. Smart. Optimistic. Driven (when interested). Intuitive (about most things). Worldly? (I've traveled a fair bit anyhow. I've lived in a few countries and traveled to several more). Can very likely help you survive a zombie apocalypse. I'm very passionate about the things I care about. I like the outdoors and related activities. Cons: A bit stubborn. Honest to a fault. Realistic. Sometimes I need a swift kick to the backside. I can be a bit disorganized. Can seem lazy when I don't care about something. Can be oblivious. I understand that I can seem like a "dreamer", but there really is a plan. If you don't like dreams... likely won't work. I'm a bit apathetic about things that I'm not passionate about. Sometimes I get stuck in my head and need a push to get out into the physical world. What I'm looking for: Someone with complimentary co-dependencies. ;) Someone who can reduce my cons and increase my pros; and hopefully allow me to return the favor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My "favorite" places are mainly places that hold some sort of sentimental value to me: Clarke Quay Area, Singapore House of Hayden, Long Beach Ichiran Ramen, Japan Jee & Baa, Tokyo, Japan Archway Tavern, London The Ivy, Sydney, Australia etc.

Favorite things

Learning, exploring, sailing (which I don't do nearly enough of - need to get out there this summer), interesting conversations, and a multitude of other things.

For fun

Seriously, I find so many things "interesting" that it is easy for me to find "fun". sailing = fun local pub = fun research = fun movies = fun etc = fun

Last read

I have a constant pile of books, both fiction and non-fiction, that I try to find the time to work through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference