Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Best freind and unconditional admirer. Looking to meet a women that likes to be spoiled, complemented and given lots of attention.

In his own words

I am a hopeless and old fashion romantic. I believe that a women should be spoiled and complimented. I enjoy doing things for the women I love and making her dreams and hopes central in my life. I want to meet someone that is adventurous and likes to try new things and meet new people. I think that the ability to be flexable in a relationship is key. To be able to put your mates needs and desires ahead of your own. Most of all, freindship and respect are essential for any successful romance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite kind of dogs are Retrievers like Labs, Goldens or Chesapeak Bay Retrievers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No Ho Arts district, Third Street Promenade in Santa Monica, Ventura Blvd., Old Town Pasadena and Downtown Ventura as well as Santa Barbara. I also love NYC!

Favorite things

I like to play drums, go sailing, kayaking, hiking, shopping or trying different places to eat and different types of food. I love to travel and meet new people or entertain at home.

For fun

I like sailing out to one of the Channel Islands and going snorkling or kayaking. I love to go hiking up in the mountains or anywhere that has beautiful scenery. I enjoy hearing and dancing to live music.

Last read

I recently read "Sea Wolf" by Jack London. I normally read historical fiction (Wilber Smith, James Mitchner,Gary Jennings,Etc.) or action adventure (Clive Cussler, Douglas Preston & Lincoln Childs, etc.).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
At present, I market Mortgage Protection Insurance to new homeowners.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Junior College as part of the training and certification process to become a Paramedic. I graduated in the top 5 of my class and worked as a Kern County Paramedic in the mid to lat 80's.