Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of El Sobrante, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Artistic and creative, yet level headed and practical

In his own words

I’m looking forward to meeting someone I can be myself with. Naturally I like to joke around and be a dork, a side of me that surfaces in the right relationships. I am wildly imaginative and creative and my career reflects this. I can be a spacy artist sometimes but there is also a very level headed part of me that kicks in and gets things done. I am all about commitment, whether it is family obligations, friends or projects. I am nurturing, sensitive and loyal to the people close to me. I can also be fair and detached and I generally do not let my ego or sentiment color my judgment. I am generally a positive and calm person and try to see the best in situations and people; I’m a cup is half full type of guy. I love traveling (well I guess just about every young professional on this site does). My favorite locations are usually warm and tropical places like Belize, Bali (Indonesia) and Aruba. I also love trying exotic dishes and I often visit the hawker stands and night markets in Asia; I'm definitely a food neophile. Health is very important to me and I work out or take a leisurely walk every day. I try to eat properly when I can and try to avoid processed foods and sugars while following a whole foods based diet, like those promoted by the Paleolithic diet movement or Weston A Price. I am also very spiritual and follow teachings by Eckhart Tolle, Buddha and Esther Hicks. I believe it is beneficial to be in the present moment, to be aware of one’s ego and to be positive and abundant minded. If you are generally a positive person and a student of life, then that is a bonus to me. Thanks for visiting and if this resonates with you I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like dining out in Marin (Sol Food, Arun Thai and Michael's Sour Dough), where I work but I would like to explore Albany and Berkeley more on the weekends. Any place with warm and clear water like Belize, Aruba and Hawaii.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love Bizarre Foods and No Reservations, two shows that combine traveling and food. I also love The Wire, The Office, Game of Thrones and Walking Dead. These shows have characters and situations, that for the most part seem real and nuanced.

For fun

I enjoy photography. I sometimes do hikes with friends or Meetup groups. I like throw the football around when I take a break from work. I also like boxing, not the sparring but just the drills (to stay in shape).

Last read

I've been reading a few books on mountaineering such as Into Thin Air. I don't have the slightest desire to climb Everest but I enjoy reading about the climber's struggles to survive, their egos and ambitions. The human element makes it compelling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a video game artist and I love my career as it is always challenging and creative. Its a labor of love and the days go by very fast.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If I had to choose a religion it would be Buddhism, even though I do not follow any faith. The main aspect of that religion that resonates with me is the present moment. I always try to focus on the situation or task at hand.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree