Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's not to love.....?

In her own words

I am a good girl from the Midwest. Love my family, have integrity and morals but still very nerdy cool. You will not be bored! Spontaneous, fun, creative, loving, peaceful, beautiful, intelligent, adventurous, open-minded, truthful are things that I am and want the people around me to be. I am an adventurous outdoors to camp, hike, explore, discover. Don't want to always do it alone. Things I love: traveling anywhere, the smell of anything from the past, coincidences, when someone gets me, super quiet moments, creativity, my job, camping under the stars, great food!. Pet Peeves: People crossing against the light (while I'm in my car), touching the wet shower curtain, dry feet rubbing together, picky eaters, self centered-ness, racism, closemindedness. I am an artist (after ditching the automotive engineering thing). I'm a painter (canvas and murals)....I am also a teaching artist. Have a creative center at my home which is blowing up and need a new venue...great problem to have! My dream: I am looking for someone who loves to travel. The next thing I would really like to do is to travel around the world and I don't want to do it alone. I am inspired by my friends who rode their bikes from Alaska to the tip of Argentina. Also by another Chilean couple who have been on the road for 9 years, home (or station wagon) schooling their children, selling their art and making it happen. I am an adventurer who needs a partner! Long Term own an organic sustainable garden / farm where people come to gather, work, relax, learn to be creative, get away, vacation with their animals, enjoy nature, swim, do yoga, learn to cook and eat good food in a cool, communal setting. Looking for a location.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

one of my dogs is a pug named Moe who's deaf so i call him Mos Def

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Canyon de Guadalupe, Salsipuedes, Mission Trails (grinding rocks) and Palomar mtn. Not local: Peru, Morocco, Europe and Costa Rica. Want do more of S. America, Africa, Asia, and back to Europe. Intimate places with live music.

Favorite things

Painting, travel, mine and other dogs, yoga, Red and orange turn me on! Movie snob - independents mostly. Thrift store shopper. Foodie: Italian, Indian, Thai, Sushi, Dim Sum, soul. Indie, funk classic rock!

For fun

Well there's so, travel, hiking, camping adventures, dancing, being with friends, yoga (leading or being led), dog stuff, home improvements, teach, love, read, and good food!

Last read

Lamb - the Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal (hilarious). Me Talk Pretty one Day. Mutant Message from Down Under. Pronoia - How the world is conspiring to shower you with blessings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own my own art business (murals and canvas), teach art at a college, lead yoga, walk dogs, graphic design, architectural design, and anything else that I find interesting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian - Sicilian to be exact. My parents met here in the states but found out their grandparents lived across the street from each other in Sicily - crazy huh?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I practice all things that feel good and make sense to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Mechanical Engineering / MBA