Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure? Yes please. :-p

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going, fun loving guy who is looking for the same in a partner to share life with. Someone to share my travels with, who might enjoy things like sailing, kayaking, hiking, mountain biking, hill country drives in an open car, dinner and a movie, nights out on the town, going to see art - basically all the fun stuff that's more fun when you are sharing it with someone you really care about. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, who's optimistic about life, shares some of my interests and possibly even introduces me to new things as well. I'm always up for learning new stuff. For work I own a custom home building business. We specialize in building modern and very green homes. I really enjoy the creativity and the art of it. I like getting outside in the beautiful Austin Hill Country. I'm an explorer at heart. My dog and I have checked out a lot of trails in and around the area. My favorite form of exercise is hiking or kayaking and uncovering new spots to investigate. Being near the water or on it is always rejuvenating to me. I love music. I like many completely different genres but my favs are good old fashioned club new wave and modern electronic music. I like to get out and go dancing too. I enjoy making art and seeing new art. Going to find cool new restaurants is always fun. And basically - I just want to enjoy life. It's way too short not to have as much fun as possible along the way. If you want to spend time with someone who will always be there for you and will always try to put a smile on your face, maybe we should get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

My dog is an awesome Labradoodle. She is very intelligent and is a super friendly well mannered dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like going to dance clubs that play good music. Like checking out nice restaurants around town. Love to get out of town, either to the mountains to ski or to the islands to dive and sail. Love to explore new areas and remote places I've never been.

Favorite things

Sailing/kayaking/hiking, my dog, cool new gadgets, iPhone - can't survive without it. When I watch TV it's normally the documentary channels, Family Guy, Tosh.O, Archer or South Park. Sushi and Thai are my favs. Love spicy! Listening to Pandora.

For fun

Anything a little bit adventurous. Catamaran sailing, hiking, kayaking, skiing, mountain biking, diving and offroading. A relaxing dinner and a movie is fun too.

Last read

Popular Science and Discover Magazine for the science geek in me. Always like to keep current on science facts and new discoveries. Also read Dwell and lots of other books about modern, green home design. Its a constantly changing field.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Owner of a custom home building business. Specializing in modern and green built homes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference