Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Browns Point, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything is a toy if you play with it.

In his own words

I moved out here for a job back in July. I had never visited the PNW before arriving in Washington two days before I started work! I was able to enjoy an amazing summer full of hiking and exploring. I spent the winter and early spring playing flag football, dodgeball, and getting to know Seattle. Now I'm ready to get back on the hiking trails, play softball, grill, and sit in some beer gardens!. In terms of my upbringing, I have lived all over the US. I grew up in WI, lived in MN for 5 years while I got my undergraduate degree, and spent 2 years in AZ while I got my graduate degree. Something unique about me...I have to sleep with a fan on. Every night. No matter how cold it may get, I will have a fan on while I sleep. I am a competitive and driven person. I love to play sports and games and am always up for competition...whether it be a game of tennis or shuffleboard at the bar. What am I looking for in a girl?...Well you should love life and laughing, live every day to the fullest and... ...ick. How about I go the opposite route and give you some dealbreakers instead... 1) Has your dog ever taken a ride in your purse? 2) Do you wear socks with sandals? 3) Can't remember the last time you left the house without makeup on? 4) Do you play video games? Deal brea...just kidding, that's awesome if you do. 5) Are you left-handed? Gross...lefties are weird! (I might be left-handed. Shhh). [BONUS: Crack the code of my username and earn 2 date points]

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have owned both cats and dogs over the years. I adopted a cat from a humane society while I lived in AZ, she couldn't come with me to WA so she lives happily with mom and dad in Wisco now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since moving to the PNW in July I have done a number of awesome hikes including: Twin Falls, Spray Park, Snow Lake, Mount Si (such a brutal hike) and Burroughs Mountain. Point Defiance Park The view of the Sound from my patio


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV shows: Community, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Arrested Development (all-time favorite show) Music: indie rock playlists - great way to find new music! Sour beer. don't knock it until you've tried it! Cookies and milk

For fun

I love hiking, working out, enjoying a beer at a local brewery, finding new music, catching up on my stories, or acquiring knowledge from the interwebs. I play dodgeball once a week in a co-ed league. It is intense and tons of fun.

Last read

Earth Abides



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Researcher in the field of UX (I make sure technology is usable and enjoyable)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have both a Master's and Bachelor's degree in Psychology. (No I don't go around analyzing people)