Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wimbledon81

45 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 20 miles of Tarzana, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
J'ai un pressentiment que celle pour moi est...

In his own words

J'ai un pressentiment que celle pour moi est en tout cas francophile, si pas francophone. Originally from French speaking part of Switzerland (Geneva). I am also a US citizen. How can one summarize who they are within this box, especially if one lives and loves outside the box? In order to save time however, everything you will read about myself here is accurate, including the pictures being recent ones. Now if you are looking for a REAL, fun, intelligent, kind and passionate man with a great sense of humor, I may be the one for you. Looking only for a long term relationship with the right person The key words here are romance and passion, because these are two things I just can't live without. I love my life, and am financially secure. I was born in Brussels, Belgium, but grew up in Cannes, France. and Geneva, Switzerland before coming to the United States at 17. I came here to study at USC, and never looked back. My first language is French, but my English is fluent and I I am now an American citizen. Some people ask me if I have an accent. People will say it is VERY slight, and most can't really put their finger on it. Even hear sometimes it sounds from the East Coast. I'm actually a bit of a joker, love to laugh and smile, Almost all of my secondary education was in Geneva, Switzerland, and I feel very privileged to have had the chance to be educated and raised in such an amazing country as Switzerland, and such an international city as Geneva. The city being the European banking center, and the site of the United Nations allowed me to make many friends from different countries and backgrounds, and allowed me to arrive in the USA with great cultural baggage. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and feminine, with a great sense of humor, but also passionate and sensual. Someone who is comfortable in different settings, from a cozy movie at home in sweats, to a black tie affair. I am one of those people who believes laughter is one of life's greatest healers, and that love and passion are one of life's greatest rewards. Naturally, I can't leave out trust and friendship, but these are kind of a given for success in love. Frankly, getting a bit tired of the flakes and fibs, so if you contact me, be real, and be yourself. If you are like 99 % of the people out there today looking for games and BS; if you are someone who is attracted to the "bad boy" guy type, with all the games, flakiness, etc...; if you are someone who enjoys being subjected to rejection as a way of feeling seduced, If the more a man rejects you, the more attracted you feel because of the challenges, I suggest to you (actually, I BEG YOU) to move on. Now, if you are one of the remaining few ladies who still believe that there are nice guys out there. If you still have not let go of the hope and possibility that the man of your dreams not maybe, but IS, out there, and hopefully one day you will get the chance few do to meet him/her, then by all means please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Two of the cutest pups in the world. First is now 2 year-old, a "Teddy Bear", a mix between a shi-tzu and a Bichon Frise. He is so sweet, smart, loves kids, and I am very lucky to have him. Second is a 1 year old English Springer Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Marteens, Cannes France, Geneva Switzerland, Brussels Belgium, Maui, Hi, etc...

Favorite things

Too many to mantion...we'll do that over coffee/tea or dinner.

For fun

Movies, Photography, Quiet evenings cozy at home, etc...

Last read

Memoires du Large, by Eris Tabarly, one of this world's greatest sailors of all time. This book has him reflect on some of what he went through during some of his most memorable moments at sea, racing the transatlantic solo race.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Although I work to live (and not the other way around), I have so far been very successful in my career. I own and manage a Marketing company in Los Angeles, doing business here and in Europe.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was brought up with Jewish values, but religion itself was left out. I am however a spiritual person.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My time spent at the International School in Geneva, Switzerland, fron the age of 9 through 17, were probably some of the best years of my life. I also graduated from USC in Business Admin.