Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Atco, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Live Life, Laugh Often, Love Much

In her own words

Well, here it goes... My name is Nicole, some call me Nic, Cole, or Coley. and I am 23 yrs old . I am a federal employee. My passion is in the mental health field and hope to be a counselor some day. I work part time as case manager and support group facilitator. I am a hard worker and take pride in any work I do. At work, I'm the funny person who can make anyone laugh even if it's at my own expense. I'm not the type to worry about looking silly in front of other people. IM Very Family Oriented. I Believe Blood Is Thicker Than water. I enjoy outdoor activities such as canoeing, kayaking, camping, and going to the beach. I'm always up for trying new things and getting out of my comfort zone. As much as I enjoy going out, I still like staying in and watching movies. My sister and I love sitting around a fire outside, no matter what time of year it is. I hope to travel more around the U.S. The next trip I'm planning is Tennessee with my sister since we both love country. (Don't worry I like other music as well) The type of guy I would like to go out with is kind, hardworking, loyal, and respectful. I think it is hard to find someone like that these days. I believe your partner should be your best friend. I would never expect something more from a man than I cannot provide. Oh, and if he can stand country music, that's a plus. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a mix of lab/rot/beagle. I just looked like a puppy lab all of it's life. Then I had a pitball.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are the beach but when I go to the shore I have to be doing something like rides or waterpark. I always like to go canoeing and kyacking. Sport bars are fun and I like going dancing.

Favorite things

I like almost anything... oldies and everything new (absolutely no screamo and emo)

For fun

In my free time I enjoy working out. Running and I are a love hate relationship. My next thing I want to try is MMA. I enjoy baking and cooking. I like biking and swimming and sports. I'm competitive.

Last read

Adventures of a Psychic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Certified Home Health Aid. Federal Employee
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
More detailed, I'm polish, scotch, and italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college