Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
I said good day LA!

In his own words

A little bit about me.... I love being social. Ironically enough I am a video editor which is probably the most unsocial job you can have in the entertainment industry. But I don't like to mix business with pleasure, so I guess in a way it makes sense. (who I am I kidding I always mix business with pleasure) I love dining out. I also like to cook. But I haven't been lately because cooking for yourself is just no fun. I try to be at least some what productive every night, even if for only an hour. Whether it is working out, or writing, or reading something that actually makes your brain work. Just something to make me feel a bit accomplished. I like watching TV but limit myself to about 3 hours a week. In my past relationships I found that the TV killed the passion faster then any argument, or disagreement. And I know myself, once it is on, I get sucked in. I find alot of profiles comment on how they love hiking. I really wished I liked hiking, but I honestly hate it. If I never saw Runyon canyon again it would be too soon. Sorry, I just never have understood the appeal. I do however enjoy running. There is something about slowly moving through your neighborhood that makes it that much more personal. I would say that I also like surfing, however I just took it up, and haven't quite been able to stand up yet so... I like riding surf boards on my stomach? If someone were to ask me what i was looking for in a relationship, it would be a partner. Someone i can build a life with. I want someone who will support my goals as i will support theirs. Someone who respect the relationship enough to save a disagreement for a private conversation instead of a public display of drama. So the drama queen act doesn't work on me and if that is the extent of your debating ability, don't bother. I am very easy going, so if you want to grab some coffee let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You know I have to admit... I really like Disneyland and Six Flags, pretty much any theme park.

Favorite things

Man I love Tommy Bahama (Not really) Favorite things are a hard thing to sum up. Not gonna bother.

For fun

I like going to movies, cooking, going out to eat, any sporting events, golf, hanging out with friends, getting a few drinks.

Last read

Just starting World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Freelance Editor. Stay pretty constant with several clients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish and Swedish
Faith: Other No preference
Religion is a personal issue and should stay that way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Southern Illinois University Radio/Television