Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Kenneth City, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I can find fun anywhere. Life is to short to not be happy and have fun. I wouldn't want to miss anything. What are we waiting for??? Lets go

In her own words

I feel life is too short to focus on what you don't have. I'm a sexy single women looking for a great man to share my life with. Could that be you? I am not willing to settle and not afraid to say so. I feel I have a lot to bring to the table and want my man to be able to say the same. I am looking to form meaningful relationships and hopefully one that grow into something long-term. I'm laid back and ready for a good time. I'm not afraid to tell you how I feel, so if you want a pushover, I'm not your girl. I enjoy my work but love my time off. I am curently in school to get my RN and continue moving along my career path. I like to be treated with respect and like a lady. I give my man the same in return. I love my animals so if pets are not for you then neither am I. I'm looking for a great man who I deserve. I want to be the women a man wants, not one he needs. I believe relationships are give and take, one person shouldn't make all the compromises. Good morals and family values are very important. I think we deserve it, don't you? I'm using this as an opportunity to meet new people and someone special, if the right situation presents its self. I've lived in Florida all my life. Love being on the boat, good company makes it even better. Also enjoy staying home relaxing by the pool.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my pets. I have a min-pin named pinky. Muffin is my little lazy girl. I also have a cat named wholly bully and words cant decribe him. He thinks he is a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It doesnt matter as long as we are having fun.

Favorite things

I like my music, am a sucker for trashy reality tv but also love my dramas. I will compromise and watch sports to make my man happy.

For fun

I love to dance, relax by the pool, and spend quality time with friends and family.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Christian. I just try to do the next right thing always being aware of others feelings.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree