Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Talented, smart, cool, nice

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jim. I'm pursuing a master's degree. For my job, I'm a student teacher at Cal. State Fullerton. Essentially, although I'm a student I get paid to teach other college students. Because of my position at school, girls want to be with me and guys want to be me. It sometimes hurts being so smart. Although I'm not that good-looking my personality, high-level of intelligence, sense of humor, cockiness, and diverse talents make up for it. I like to cook, watch educational programs, read, draw, play music on piano keyboard, and check out fun local places. I like going out on late-night romantic drives, walks along the beach, hanging out late, dining late, checking out the dollar theaters, dollar stores, window shopping at luxury malls (sometimes I actually buy stuff there...I'm not that cheap) and exploring exotic grocery markets. I'm probably the most interesting and coolest guy you'll ever meet. I'm looking for a girl who's nice, honest, loyal, chill, funny, sexy, and cool. She doesn't have to be all these things but at least sexy. I'm a nice, open-minded guy. I don't really care too much about looks but rather what's in your heart. All girls are welcome to apply within!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

foreign ethnic grocery markets, beach, mall, park, museum, and pho restaurant

Favorite things

Interesting and exotic food, the beach, a good cup of coffee, gold, girls, God, and my Ipad-Mini.

For fun

Cooking, studying, reading, drawing, late night drives, late night dining, hanging out and talking until late at night, visiting museums, beach, and window shopping

Last read

Narrative of Frederick Douglass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm pursuing a master's degree in history because I'm interested in working for government administration