Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 20 miles of San Juan Capistrano, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I really am interested in trying to find a longterm someone, but after being on this site for a while, I have learned through sometimes painful experience a few things you should know to avoid pitfalls and time wasting..... My "special needs" 8 year old son is my priority. I work around his schedule; it makes me available, at least for now, Friday nights and some weekday nites, weekends are for therapy with my son, if that doesn't match your schedule, I am sorry, you need to move on; I enjoy sarcasm and snappy reparte`...probably due to 20 years living and working in NYC...I have noticed that sarcasm doesn't play well west of the Rockies...must be the weather. If you want an extrovert, who can work a room, likes to laugh and make others laugh either with me, or at me at times due to my self deprecatory humor, that wears a tie, and is a dynamite father, and maybe, you want some Friday night sparks with some grand Saturday morning sunrises, then, "prithee tarry" a while. So, here is some stuff I know: Never judge a book by its cover; compromise is NOT a dirty word and is not a sign of weakness; sometimes broken things can''t be fixed, even though laughter can heal almost anything; a person's true nature surfaces during times of adversity; once you say it, you cant take it back; forgiveness and forgetfulness rarely go together; and a person's biggest sex organ is the brain. Not renewing match when it ends. If you have any glimmer of interest...(grin)... J m l l o y d 5 8 on yeah who Get it?? If not good luck out there! I still want warmth, understanding, kindness, empathy, and an unconscious and unknowing regard, you know, that casual leaning in that occurs for no reason, that almost automatic caress at the dinner table, wit and humor to match my own, intelligence and an understanding of my duties as a father and essentially "therapist" for my son with special needs. So maybe what I want isn't possible...Ok then, how about starting with the easy stuff: hopeful sparks on Friday...and maybe the rest will work itself out..

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has a good bloody mary...and a good irish band...and any place with a dance floor


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I like to laugh and make others laugh...even in the midst of upheaval and upset, personal or otherwise, life is hysterical...I mean, take the platypus...THAT is God saying to Darwin "I gotcher origin of species right here fella!!

For fun

I dont have much time...but...I do enjoy sometimes just taking a walk. I have a son with special needs so time off as it were is at a premium for me...but the evenings are when I can relax...I like looking at the stars...I like the ocean at night...

Last read

you mean aside from work stuff?? a silly science fiction fantasy thing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral