Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
when in Rome." .....agree to disagree.

In his own words

Hello everyone, Im William. Im Just trying this whole match thing to try some new avenues. Im always up for having a new friend and who knows we may just end up on a commercial. Im really not all that great at this whole describing myself thing but here it goes. Im a very simple in terms of what I like. I enjoy the little things in life and believe in treating others how you wish to be treated. Im a bit of a goof ball and love to make people smile. A day without a smile is like cereal without the milk...its just not worth having...or macaroni without the cheese...or ying without the yang...or know what I mean. I love my family and I spend a lot of time with them. I believe family is the most important thing in life...and love. Im a sucker for a good tear jerker. I love sports and especially the Dallas Cowboys as I grew up in Texas. i did just move back here to Denver from Alaska and might I say was that an adventure. I love trying new things and going new places. I love animals and I work with them as my proffesion. I love to fish and camp and to just get away especially with someone special. I guess im just looking to meet someone new and see where it goes. I would love for someone to enjoy the little things in life as I do. things like waking up tangled with the sheets and crazy bed hair, or having date night, or needing me to kill a spider(as long as its not big enough to attack me back), or kissing eachother when we get home because it feels like I havent seen you in forever. You have to be a bit of a goofball and enjoy witty banter. You have to enjoy life and know when to take things with a grain of salt. I can see Im rambling so if you want to know more send me a wink or email me. We can go from there...So have a great day...hope you enjoyed my carless rambling...and may the force be witrh you....Ciao

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference