Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Friends say I'm a cuddly teddy bear

In his own words

I am divorced with two daughters, 19 and 17, that live with their mother. While my daughters are my most important priority, I am looking to add another priority to my life. I lived in Chicago for a several years, but recently moved to Hudson OH for a great job opportunity. I am looking for that someone special and for friends. I enjoy biking, hiking, skating, talking, movies, tv, theatre, museums and music. I prefer a night playing games with a group of friends to a night bar hopping. I adore dogs and have had one most of my life. I recently adopted a husky mix from a rescue shelter. His name is D'Artagnan and he is 3 years old. A man that has dog(s) or other pets has significant bonus points. As does anyone that can get me working out on a regular basis again.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love all animals, but am especially partial to dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water - ocean, lake, pond, stream - it doesn't matter. Any place I can get pizza (Pizza and Italian food are a big weakness) or a good steak.

Favorite things

I listen to almost any type of music. Often, my player has 5 CD's that most people would consider an odd combination. I love NCIS, Sherlock, Supernatural, and Big Bang Theory (I'm such a science geek). I also enjoy most sitcoms.

For fun

I love spending time by the lake, walking, biking, or just sitting and talking. I enjoy museums, movies, and playing cards/games.

Last read

Because my job involves so much reading, I don't read a whole lot for pleasure. When I do, I enjoy biographies and historical fiction. I love doing crossword puzzles as an alternative to reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach chemistry at a high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree