Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've jumped off a moving train. Let's see what this brings...

In her own words

I am originally from NYC but am now a Washingtonian. I have an open-minded approach to life experiences, whether that means trying a new cuisine for the first time or joining friends for an impromptu night hike to watch the sunrise. I’m an outgoing person with a good social calendar. My family and friends play an important role in my life and loyalty to them is always paramount. Professionally, I’ve always worked in the tech sector in either marketing or business development. More than anything, I enjoy my career opportunities to globe trot and meet new people. It's also very rewarding to facilitate triumphs for the amazingly intelligent technical people I work with. When I’m off the clock, I love to be out and about exploring, especially music venues. I believe the 9:30 Club and now Echo Stage have some of best sound systems in the city and I try to enjoy them as often as possible. From concerts to biking around the city, going to baseball games, breweries or even attempting a flying trapeze, I’ll try almost anything once. I also spend some serious time in the kitchen. I thoroughly enjoy cooking and entertaining, as my well-fed friends will attest. A weekday dinner party might feature my favorite sea bass or the duck that I happen to come across in the grocery store and couldn’t resist. Food is an expression of my creativity and an outlet for me to bring people together. I hope to find a guy 32-42 who shares my open-minded outlook on life. He is active, witty, fun and outgoing. He has a personal sense of style and is comfortable anywhere. Most of all, he is courteous and adores good food and drink and laughter! Bonus points for enjoying indie concerts, and having recent non-selfie photos.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Not a cat person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

930 Club DC9 Museums Down Dog Yoga La Colombe Farmer's Market Bali, Barcelona, Prague, Rome, Hong Kong, St. Lucia, Petra, Dubai Off-the-beaten-path Globe Trekking Top Golf

Favorite things

Coffee Seven Lions Bronze Radio Return Passion Pit Florence Paper Kites Vampire Weekend and the like Live music venues NPR Cooking Single Malts Kayaking Craft Beer

For fun

I stroll the town for new eateries of all sorts and mom & pop stores. When I am not out wandering, I read, cook, yoga, TRX, fail at golf, and entertain my friends. Speakeasies with good cocktails and indie music are also favs.

Last read

A History of the World in Six Glasses FT Economist Zymurgy DeNiro's Game - Fiction based upon friends growing up in Lebanon during the 80s. The Art of French Cooking Rick Bayless Cookbooks Popville



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work at a so I manage mulitple areas of the business including marketing and product development. It is an interesting job that has allowed me to travel and find hidden gems such as Hvar in Croatia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral