Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My last day on match will be August 3rd. lets see if I just wasted a year looking on this site lol

In his own words

I am a hopeless romantic. I grew up in New York but moved away in 2004 when I joined the Army. I am a loving father to the most amazing 4 year old girl. Without her I would be in a much different place in life. I lost my mother to cancer and my grandmother to sickness 2 years apart. And just 4 months ago my little brother passed away at 22 years old. My life almost ended (3/13/13) in a motorcycle accident, so I see things in a different light now. I want a woman who can listen to my life story and accept me for the man I am. Someone to laugh with and play with. A woman who understands what love and family really means.Someone who is willing to give as much as receive. A woman who is willing to make it work threw thick and thin because life is full of ups and downs. I love affection and playing. I am very well traveled and Im always ready for a new adventure. I dont understand how people stay single and enjoy dating. I wish I never had to date again. I love meeting new people and enjoy doing things but I want a best friend to go take pictures with, walk on the beach with, someone to talk to while laying on our backs watching the stars. I just want one person to love me with all of her heart. Thats when I will be happy. I understand that life is short but what we do in it may last forever. All I want is the simple old fashion life. LOVE, TRUST, LOYALTY, COMMITMENT, and REAL relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have to many to list lol Im a traveler and have been all over the world.

Favorite things

I love Photography, to get that once in a lifetime shot is such an amazing feeling. I am the biggest football fan ever, and I am a adrenaline junkie lol fast cars and motorcycles are my drug of choice lol (dont worry I am still a responsible driver)

For fun

I love to take pictures. Photography is therapy to me, to catch that once in a lifetime shot is what makes it so amazing. I love to travel, I have been to 13 countries and have either been to or drove threw all 50 states. I love dancing/having fun

Last read

All the Nicolas Sparks books work for me. lol don't judge me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
do on to others as you want done to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree