Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 71 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special.

In his own words

Hi i am seperated/getting divorced. Not looking for anything serious right now just someone to talk with and become friends first and serious later if there is a spark. I have a 9 year old son that lives with me throughout the week and every other weekend, and a 15 year old step daughter who stays with me every other weekend with my son. I am shy at first but after I get to know someone I will open up. I am easy going not much bothers me. I am very trusting, honest, caring, compassionate, and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone that is kind, caring, has a good sense of humor and honest. I would like them to enjoy family time with the kids and alone time one on one. I am not into the bar and club scene anymore, i like to do things outdoors, but also like to spend time inside and cuddle watching movies Thank you for reading my profile. If there anything you like to know about me just ask. I well answer Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a double yellow headed amazon parrot, and 1 cat

Favorite hot spots

I served 8 years in the Navy doing jet engine repair AD2(AW). I did 2 med cruise's so I have to say I like Europe in general but Italy is my favorite. I also like the Payson, and Prescott area's.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, I will eat just about anything that I can pronounce. I like to watch comedies, horror, even love movie's. I am not much of a dancer, but I am willing to learn if you teach me.

For fun

I like to hang out with my son when is home with me. Take rides on my motorcycle. Watch movie's, watch the dbacks play. I like to go camping when I have time, ride my mountain bike, just started running again to get back in shape.

Last read

My work instructions on how to perform a functional test.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I test fuel control's and oil pump's for jet engine's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference