Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes, I just want to be held

In his own words

A little about me, and I'll be completely honest, I mean this is the internet. If you polled those who've gone out with me, they'd say I have an edge, but can also be the most giving person they ever met. I love my friends, most are lifelong and will be lifelong. I'm driven in my profession, you'd be hard-pressed to find anyone who works harder. Women have always been attracted to me, but I know it's not cause I might be cute or whatever, it's because of my attitude, my sense of humor, the fact that I'm real, not some poser. I tell it like it is. Things I like: a good action movie, sushi, college basketball - go Bruins - Entourage, The Soup, hiking, reality TV (good and bad), tennis, news programs, and a good time - hey, who doesn't. Things I hate: censorship, political correctness, nepotism, Carson Daly, body hair, flakes, the valley in August, followers, did I mention Carson Daly? Boy, that guy is the worst! And so is Jake Gyllenhaul while we're at it. Well, there you go, a little about me. Now, what I'm looking for...well first off you have to be female, that's always a good start. You have to be cool, but not too cool. You have to be able to appreciate Casablanca as well as Better Off Dead. You have to be past the club/bar scene, I am - I was never into it to begin with. You have to share my sense of humor, but be funny in your own right. You need to be trustworthy, I am. I'm not into games or bullsh*t and neither should you. Well, you can be into it, just not with me. You have to be smart, to keep up with me, and show me how dumb I am. I like girls who are upbeat, have sunny dispositions. I love earthy girls, slightly quirky, slightly nerdy. You need to be attractive, sexy, a great smile is a definite requirement. I'm attracted to many types, but am picky with who I go out with. It all comes down to connecting mentally, emotionally, and physically. But let's not get ahead of ourselves, we haven't even met yet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love all animals. I always wanted a Koala, but I hear they're quite vicious. I love dogs more than anything. I'd love to get a French Bulldog, they seem pretty cool. I really hate reptiles, snakes. Okay, I guess I don't love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I admit I haven't traveled as much as I would like. Seems I'm always working. But I definitely want to see the world, explore foreign lands, meet exotic people. I was in Pacoima recently, it was quite the experience.

Favorite things

Movies - Bond, Raiders of the Lost Ark is my favorite movie, Shawshank, anything by Tarantino, Out Of Sight, 48 Hours, Ferris Bueller, Bruno, Il Postino. TV - Survivor, Hell's Kitchen, news, sports, Food Network. Music - Doors, Motown, Sinatra, etc,

Last read

The last thing I read was Entertainment Weekly about 20 minutes ago when I was on the potty.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a writer/producer for film and television. I'm also a stand-up comedian. I play clubs all over town. Come out and heckle me. Actually don't, heckle me that is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't know how I can "tell you more" about my whiteness, so I'll get back to you.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference