Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

willsixer

31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Coast Guard reservist and just got home...

In his own words

I'm a Coast Guard reservist and just got home from Cuba after my second deployment. I live in JP and also spend time on the Cape where I'm from. I love being on my boat, playing hockey and trying (with varying levels of success) to make my German Shepherd pup behave. I'm a laid back guy with a big heart and from what I've been told, a 'refreshing' personality. I have a dry sense of humor and will dish out a joke but fully expect to get it back too. Looking for an eventual relationship, but don't believe in rushing things. I'm old school when it comes to chivalry. I believe loyalty and trust are everything. I make friends everywhere I go, and try not to take myself too seriously. I enjoy long walks with my dog, a day at the gun range, cooking (with a good gin and tonic) and Netflix. I'm in the process of becoming a firefighter (hopefully in the academy soon), and one day would like to teach a couple of rugrats how to shoot a puck. Currently working federal security downtown.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Love dogs, I have a 2 yr old German Shepherd named Ellie. It was finally the right situation to get a dog. And by right situation I mean once I got off parole. I kid I kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, the hockey rink, my bed, Beantown. Possibly in that order, and on the same day

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music- Matisyahu, Slightly Stoopid, ZBB, classic rock. Pizza, burgers, sushi, chocolate. I don't watch a ton of tv, but when I do its House of Cards, Game of Thrones, and Family Guy. And that wasn't meant to be a Dos Equis ripoff

For fun

Boating, bonfires, playing/watching sports, going to a show, or just hanging in. If its with good people it doesn't really matter what you're doing. I've done some traveling - Europe, Mexico, Kuwait, Iraq, Cuba - but I fully intend to do much more

Last read

'Trident K9 Warriors'. Also heavily into the GoT series. By the way I think its really cool this section exists. It depresses me there are 8 liquor stores but zero book stores in my hometown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Federal Security; United States Coast Guard Reserve
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference