Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone with their heart in the right place.

In his own words

My friends would probably call me 'funny', 'creative', 'friendly and 'sometimes silly'. I'm happy and content in my life and my carreer. I am here writing this because I'm hoping I can find someone I can share my life with so that it can become a story of what two people did together for each other, and not just the story I crafted myself. I'm a friendly, honest and loyal person. I get easily drawn to people that are honest, friendly, strong, respectful and share my sense of humor. I get touched by people that do 'things they didn't have to do, but did it anyway'. I fill my sparetime outside work with hobbies and time with friends as much as I can. I enjoy going on long walks, often while listening to audio books, I'm also an active bike-rider and I have some creative hobbies (for example of creating panorama pictures by combining multiple photos into bigger pictures). When I travel most of my trips are spent to visit my family abroad, But I also enjoy seeing new places. I have enjoyed Japan and many places in Europe with friends. I'm hoping I can find someone I can share new trips with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like animals. I would have liked to own a cat, but I'm allergic to them...:-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Goleta, Japan, Europe, any new beautiful place that I can capture in a photo, mountain hiking trails, the bike path, steak restaurants in Buellton...:-)

Favorite things

I like many different types of rock, pop and electronic music, recently I've been listening to 'Beach House'. I don't watch TV, but I watch a lot of movies. Some of my favorites are Blade Runner, Scarface, Pan's Labyrinth and Full Metal Jacket.

For fun

I love to go on bike rides on the bike paths in Santa Barbara and Goleta. I also love to go on long walks. I also keep myself busy with fairly creative projects often involving photography and graphics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference