Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 150 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Outgoing, Athletic, Spontaneous, Loyal,

In his own words

I'm a very chill and down to earth guy. I'm usually always smiling and love to make people laugh and smile with me. I love doing outdoor activities because I was born in the midwest. I enjoy going to the beach, hiking, boating, snowboarding, traveling, sports, dining out, movies, music and meeting new people. It doesn't matter where I go its more about who I'm with because I can have fun anywhere. I like to surround myself with good people. I get along with just about everyone. It takes a lot to make me mad.I don't sweat the small stuff because it takes away from being happy. I love to travel and see new things. I'm very outgoing but at the same time very chill. I love just to hang out and have dinner and watch a movie and have a relaxing night at home. I know how to treat a lady right. I just expect the same love and attention in return. If you like to have a good time and laugh and smile a lot I'm your guy. When I'm in a relationship. I'm a 100% committed. I think relationships should come naturally and effortlessly. I believe in Karma and things happen for a reason. I'm very loyal and honest. I believe in open communication good or bad. When I'm with someone I make sure she knows how beautiful she is inside and out everyday. I believe that small things do matter and do little things on a daily basis to show my lady how much she means to me. I'm not into girls who are selfish or high maintenance. l would do just about anything for the person I love and just want the same love and affection in return. Family is a big part of my life. I also think that it shows a lot about a person on how they treat their family and loved ones. I love working for myself. Can't beat making your own schedule. I'm and independent sales rep for 20 different apparel companies. Some of my biggest accounts are Hot Topic, pac sun, Tillys, and most of the casinos in Las Vegas. I'm currently just finishing up holiday orders and working on fashion tops, swimwear, and bandeaus for spring for my accounts mentioned above. I'm a very hard worker but and can work from just about anywhere. I do know how to shut it off so I have time for loved ones however. I'm a very fun and spontaneous person. I love to take spontaneous trips just to see fun and exciting new things. Sometimes I don't have a plan except driving in one direction just to see what new and exciting I can find and see. I also love love love photography. I'm always taking pictures of something especially when I go on trips. I'm a very confident person but not cocky and actually very humble. I didn't get where I am today by being lazy and I count my blessing everyday. Oh and lastly Go Lakers!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, OC, SF, Vegas,


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Boating, Beach, Traveling, Hanging with Friends, Sports, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Traveling, Dining Out, Snowboarding, Water Skiing, Hiking,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Arizona State University