Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there's a Will, there's a way

In his own words

I am passionate about life and try to experience the most of it I can while offering the most of myself to those around me. I look for every opportunity to expand myself by trying new things, going new places, and meeting new people. I'm a humble guy but take pride in my accomplishments and care seriously for those I am close to. I am a very honest, accepting and understanding individual and try to draw out the best in those I spend my time with. My friends come from all cultures and faiths and I am always grateful to learn more about other people. I grew up living near the beach, going to the mountains and have had many pets so I naturally love nature and animal life. All I am looking for in a woman is someone who is open, respectful, and passionate about sharing their life with another person. I believe laughter is healthy, compassion is strength, and life is beautiful and I am looking for a healthy, strong, and beautiful relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My family loves animals. Too much. We have three cats and a standard poodle and a sheltie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Laguna, Santa Monica, downtown LA or Big Bear but I want to get out of California to see the Mediterranean, the Balkans, the Levant, and the Caucasus.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite bands are Chevelle, Muse, and The Naked & Famous. I love Italian, Greek, or Arabic food and I can't live without art or knowing that the world has more to offer

For fun

Among friends I enjoy going out for dinner, movies, traveling or throwing parties and bonfires at the beach. When I have personal time I enjoy listening to music, reading, writing, drawing, working out or playing with my dogs

Last read

Dostoyevky's The Brothers Karamazov and Kahlil Gibran's Collected Works



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research Assistant for clinical trials of pharmaceutical medication for neurological and psychological disorders
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family is of Italian-Irish-German descent but most of my friends are Middle Eastern so I don't discriminate
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic and have recently begun going to Orthodox mass but believe that every faith has something to offer
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology from UCLA and plan on returning to school after working for a few years to earn my Masters or PhD to continue a career in clinical psychological research