Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The total package!

In her own words

They say great things come in small packages!! I love to go out and try new experiences and I'm hoping to find someone to share some wonderful time and make me laugh. I think there is nothing sexier than a smart man with a great sense of humor. I have an 11 year old daughter so when i'm not working I am spending time with her and trying new things - always up for new experiences. So if you can handle a woman who juggles many hats is always up for an adventure then I'm the one for you. I promise that when we're together I'll be present and accounted for and not checking my email or facebook account. I'm a Southern California girl at heart but have found that Las Vegas has amazing places and opportunities. I love getting dressed up for a night out but am just as comfortable hanging out and staying in. A great bottle of wine and a good movie can make for an amazing evening. So if you're a charming, smart, funny gentleman ready to see what this total package has to offer give me a wink :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to local gems - there's nothing better than finding a great little place to grab a bite. I love to travel. Favorite places: Hawaii, New York, San Francisco, Cape Cod, San Diego, France, Italy, Scotland. I'm a beach girl at heart


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all type of music except hair bands and country. Big fan of classics like James Taylor, the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Elton John, Bob Marley, and Billy Joel. And I'm a child of the 80's so I adore U2, the Police, Oingo Boingo and more......

For fun

Traveling to new places. Going out for a great meal or staying at home and cooking an even better one. I enjoy the outdoors - I am a great campfire starter. Taking my dog out for a walk or to the dog park. Hanging out with old and new friends.

Last read

I love to read! My recents: Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Freakonomics, Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, and some fun books like The Art of Racing in the Rain, Half Broken Horse, and A Visit from the Goon Squad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral