Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Loretto, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
A day of worry is more exhausting than a day of work.

In his own words

I'm making this profile, but still not sure about this internet dating stuff. I'm from a small town, and don't have a lot of time to get to new places. On the other hand that's exactly what i would like to do, find somewhere or something new and exciting to check out. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the small things with, and have some fun doing it, willing to try new things and be themselves. I am extremely laid back, sometimes people think i'm mad or too serious, but that's just me, calm and relaxed. I love to be outdoors, hiking, on the water, or just exploring some new city. I'm sort of a country boy, enjoy the classic styles of Johnny Cash, Haggard, and David Allen Cole. Currently I mostly listen to anything Eric Church. Saw his concert by the way, AMAZING! I'm gonna keep this short, so if your interested shoot me an email, oh, and sorry about the pics i'm not a huge picture person these were the best I could come up with.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had three dogs, two labs, and a husky, but the ex took them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Duluth, the boundary waters. Would love to make it up to ely, MN soon. I enjoy the ocean, Lived in CA for a year, hated living there, but would go visit again.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of different music, but I stick mostly to country.My favorite artists are Eric Church, Johnny Cash, and Meryle Haggard. I like almost any food, I specifically enjoy spicy. I like to get inot a good TV series, the most recent was Suits

For fun

I really enjoy hiking, anything outdoors. Love to enjoy a sporting event, Vikings, Twins, Wild, you name it. I like to fish and hunt, wish I would get out more to do it. Love to try new restaurants, or any new Food.

Last read

Enjoy a John Grisham, or Dean Koontz novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a small Concrete company based out of Waconia, MN. I also am co-owner of a small bar and bowling alley also in Waconia.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference