Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Scottsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We’re easily inclined to say that life should be better than it is. But why aren’t we inclined to think that life should be worse?

In his own words

I enjoy my life, work hard and love new experiences and adventures. I?m in a great place overall, but I think everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I?m looking for someone special to share my life with. My friends would say I?m very active, outgoing and open-minded. Music is my passion in life - I like playing guitar and singing. I have a good sense of humor (my friends enjoy my randomness) and love to have a good time. I?m always up for laughter with someone positive and fun. When I fall for someone, I?m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner?s needs. I?m a good listener and friend - sweet, loyal and affectionate. I enjoy long walks and cuddles. I believe in being there for each other, and I?d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. I?m looking for someone smart and caring who generally shares my interests and lifestyle. My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. I?m looking for my best friend, someone affectionate and kind who loves music as much as I do. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we?d be a good match, please drop me a line. I?d love to hear from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one adorable Lab mix dog named Louise. She’s kept me company for a couple years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches and parks, my home. I’d love to travel to Europe. I’ve lived in New York most of my life.

Favorite things

Computers, my phone, the Internet, weights, movies (loved Jack Reacher, Pitch Perfect and Looper; Batman and Ironman, of course!), Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Mighty Taco Trouble with the Curve House at the End of the Street The Master

For fun

Playing the guitar and singing, walking, working on computers, reading books, hanging out with family, watching movies

Last read

Most recently I read Cloud Atlas (and watched the movie). I like to keep up with the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a machine operator and full time student.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Most of my known heritage is German.
Faith: Other Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, but I’m more spiritual than religious these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I’m pursuing a degree in Information Technology at the Rochester Institute of Technology.