Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Being lonely sucks . They say good things happen to those who wait. It is time for something good to happen!

In his own words

Hello everyone my name is Will. I am a 28 year old college educated man looking for a great women. I have a BSBA in Marketing from the school of business at East Carolina University.My profession is Marketing, and I own a landscaping compay as well. I STAY BUSY. I am looking for something serious, so if you are into games leave me alone. I try my hardest to treat women good and with the upmost respect. I am looking for someone who does not smoke, is into sports, and is fun to be around.I am busy all the time, so I can not give a women 100 percent of my time.I do have every weekend off though so that helps now. But If I am with you I will not cheat and you will have 100 percent of my heart. And I will involve you in every aspect of my life. I want someone who can stay at home, but also go out and have fun. Someone who is not to shy, but is not wild as hell either. I have my own house, my own cars, my own toys, my own money. I do not want a women to keep me up and I do not want money. I want someone to treat me with respect and find someone to just enjoy life with.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug named Bruiser, and a chihuahua named Diesel he weights 2. 5 pounds full grown

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, and I love snowboarding in the winter. I enjoy my boat in the summer on Belews Creek.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I watch sports all the time.

For fun

Love to travel. Love all sports.

Last read

I do not read much so I would have to say the name of the book was NIGHT..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a landscaping business, a powder coating business with my brother, and I just started a windshield business. Hope to have something new here soon as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree