Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Houma, LA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So I guess to make a long story short, I grew up in Houston, moved to Dallas and went to school in New York. I went to a maritime academy in New York, and spent almost an entire year working on four different ships. Working on ships I've gotten to see a lot of the world. I've been to England, Belgium, the Middle East, and Singapore, just to name a few of the places I've been. I would like to go back to some of these places and spend some more time there, so hopefully I can get around to doing that someday. After that I lived in Massachusetts for a while, then in Philly for a little bit. After that it was back to Texas for a little while, and now Im here in wonderful Houma, LA. I can be a little shy at first, but once I get to know you I can be pretty outgoing, and sometimes just downright goofy. Also, family is everything to me. I don't know what I'd do if I didn't have the type of relationship with my family that I do. I've been involved in sports since I was three, and played baseball and football through high school. And was fortunate enough to play baseball at the collegiate level. Not to toot my own horn or anything, but pretty much any sport that uses a ball, I can usually hold my own. Except soccer, my foot, eye coordination is a bit lacking. Right now I'm into golf and play as much as I can, but pick a sport and I'm ready to play. I also like to hunt and fish whenever I get the chance, so if that grosses you out...sorry. I'm a really laid back guy, but at the same time I get bored pretty easily, so I like to get outside and do things as much as possible. I'm just looking for someone as laid back as I am, but who knows how to have fun. Someone who wants to get out and experience new things, but also someone who can spend all Sunday just hanging out with no real plans for the day That's pretty much me in a nutshell. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I've had dogs my whole life. I've got a soft spot for dogs, I absolutely love them

Political views



United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My degree is in Marine Engineering. Right now I work for the American Bureau of Shipping as a Marine Surveyor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral