Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm just on match trying to get to you: Me Now please allow me to introduce myself, my name is............

In his own words

Disclaimer: I will NO longer be taking dates out to FIVE star Restaurants and paying for the whole bill. If you want to meet for drinks or dinner you should be open to paying 50% of the bill. I'm a true gentleman but I can NOT support women on this site that are looking for free drinks or dinner. Think about. 1 date per week x $150= $600 per month! That's a car payment, money I could use to take care of my puppy or money I could be saving for my future wife. And please if we go on a date keep it real! Just be yourself. I dislike people that lie. :) Now if I have not turned you off by telling the truth, please read about me and who I'm looking for: I'm the type of man that is out-going and loves to have fun. I have a big heart and I get joy from seeing people happy. The woman of my dreams would be understanding with a great smile. I like women that are happy and have a good out look on life. I'm not much of a game player. So if you are thinking about meeting me, you shouldn't be a game player too. At my age I'm looking for a GREAT woman to grow old with. The woman "you" must have a mind but the number one thing you should have is a big heart. I would take a kind caring and understanding woman over unkind super-model any day. Are you the type of person that likes to go to the movies or stay home and cook together rather than go to a night club? If so we might be a match. Bottom line we should both want love to out live the passion and we should both want the passion to never die. Also we would be a great match if you live by this quote: "All external expectations, all pride, all fear of embarrassment or failure – these things just fall away in the face of death, leaving only what is truly important. Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart." – Steve Jobs

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Uncle Julio's, Hub 51, Bob Chinn's Crabhouse, Jamaica, Nigeria, London, Joes on Weed St., Trump, and my bed room or yours ;)

Favorite things

30 Rock and the office is funny as hell! Curb your Enthusiam is funny too. Jay-Z, The Police, The Eagles, The Rolling Stones, Drake and a ton of Hip Hop is on my I Pod. Crab cakes and a rib-eye steak are the way to my heart.

For fun

I love to dance! I also like to TALK, drink wine, pizza, looking at a pretty woman, grilling, LOVE, learning about the nations of the world and bowling. Movies and hearing about your day would be fun too :)

Last read

The last book I picked up was the "The Iron Triangle" by Dan Briody. I read the newspaper every day. The Invisible Government by Dan Smoot is a good read if you have an open mind. NY Times is also top on my list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all religions! One LOVE.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral