Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Nice guy seeking fun loving beautiful woman

In his own words

I like the ocean. I like to surf, paddle board, kayak, and scuba dive.....I may or may not be good at one or all of those activities, but it doesn't mean I can't enjoy them, lol. Regardless of how many times you see me fall, arms flailing as I collapse face first in the water.....I am having fun damn it! No matter how frustrated my face look, haha. I will someday be good at one of those hobbies.......someday (he whispers as he ceremonially look toward the sky) lol, Music is something I really enjoy. I love listening to music. I listen to many different genres like hip hop, electronic, alternative rock, jazz, classical basically everything I find appealing no matter the style. I love going to concerts in Hollywood. But surprisingly enough I don't go the bars/clubs that often. i enjoy the outdoors. I love to go hiking. Malibu has some really awesome hiking spots. Then after that i like to hit the beach and maybe surf Traveling is really important to me. I have lived in Germany and England for 4 years each. I plan at least one trip a year.My next destination is undecided. Well, whatever I pick it should be awesome. I like going to the movies when i get the chance. Some of my favorite movies are: RAID:Redemption, The Princess Bride, No Retreat, No Surrender, The Last Dragon and Shawshank Redemption. The list could go on for a while.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved living in Germany, that was a lot of fun. I also liked florida, but not as much as Germany. Would love to get to go back there to visit one day.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Movies that I love are Sweeney Todd, Total Recall, Running Man, Return of the Dragon, Police Story, Shawshank Redemption, Vacation, Sonatine, Kukijiro.Music:J Davey, Little Dragon, Gary Wilson, Jamiroquai, Toro y moi, Michael Jackson,

For fun

I love to go to the movies in my spare time. I also like to listen to music and I occasionally read. Playing videogames is fun. I also work out about 5-6 times a week. Going hiking is my stress reliever.

Last read

American Gods by Neil Gaiman, favorite books are the books by George R.R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Program Manager for an Aerospace development company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school