Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality". - John Lennon

In his own words

No one can go back and make a new start, but anyone can start from here and make a new end." "We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." Dr. Seuss The quotes I have posted above somewhat describes me as a whole. I consider myself normal, comfortable with who I am and also comfortable with accepting other people with who they are. I look at the small things in everyday life to find pleasure with. I am very happy with who I am and where I am in life. I would like to meet someone that can add to that happiness as well as I adding to their happiness. I am not looking for someone to change my life or make me happy. I think if someone is looking for that in someone else, they are looking at the wrong person, needs to start with oneself. I enjoy many activities and try to stay in good shape, but I do enjoy all kinds of food, but try not to over indulge. I like to run 5K's to 10K's and try to accomplish personal goals on every run. I like to play golf and tennis while trying to improve in every game. Enjoy going to new and old restaurants as well as a great night out to see a show, play or musical. I enjoy getting together with friends for drinks and dinner or to go to a concert or just to watch some sports. As I stated earlier, I am at a great place in my life. My job does not define who I am or what I do, but how I live life and the happiness I encounter does. Thanks for looking at my profile and possibly taking a chance! Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a cat but love both dogs and cats .I am a big animal fan and advocate.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying new restaurants or food ethnicities. I will try anything once. I would be more comfortable at a concert, movie, show etc., than the regular bar scene.


Catawba College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy many things new and old.

For fun

I enjoy meeting up with friends for a night out or just sitting around with good conversation. I also have started running 5K and 8K races again. Enjoy going to the gym also.

Last read

Newspapers mainly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a very small company that owns a couple of different restaurant concepts. I help to manage store support from our corporate office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was originally born in Salisbury, NC. I have lived in Charlotte for the past 16 years. My family still lives in Salisbury, NC.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith and religion have become an increasing influence on my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Catawba College in Salisbury, NC and graduated with a B.A. in Business Administration in 1986.