Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bethel Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this one last try!

In his own words

Well, after taking some time away I've decided to give this one more try! So here it goes... I consider myself to be a pretty genuine and sincere guy with a big heart. I love doing whatever I can to put a smile on the faces of those around me. At times I can be pretty intense when it comes the things that I'm really passionate about. I love the outdoors, watching sports and having dinner and a drink at a restaurant with a deck or patio. I teach 7th graders and at times I think I can mimic their personalities a bit. I love to keep them laughing and find new ways to accomplish it. At this point in my life I know what I want and I'm looking to find someone who can say the same. I've had my share of negative personalities so a positive outlook is really attractive to me! I would like to find someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can carry their end of a conversation! I know it sounds cliche, but I would just like to find that girl I can spend a nice evening with and then look forward to the next time I'll get to see her!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to local bars/restaurants, Bee's and Sauce in Bridgeville. Cadillac Ranch out in Robinson. Nothing too loud or crazy. I actually do like to hear what the person sitting across from me is saying!


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Outside of the Office and House, not a big television guy. Love taking in the Steeler games, Pens games, Pitt and Duquesne basketball or football...all good stuff.

For fun

I love to be outside, running on the trails, in the park, wherever. I don't watch much television, except I am addicted to the Walking Dead on Sunday nights!

Last read

Currently taking a look at a book on the rise of Alexander the Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th grade social studies at a middle school in the South Hills. I also run the student council program for the 7th and 8th graders. Love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Pretty strong Irish Catholic background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral