Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

william8556

39 year old man | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm most happy when I'm with my...

In his own words

I'm most happy when I'm with my family/friends, coaching or playing sports. Music is a huge part of my life but I have no musical ability. I have tried many different instruments and have had no luck at all. I listen to almost all types and really don't have a favorite. I usually start my day listening to classical or opera, it wakes me up and gives me energy. As my day goes on I will listen to everything from Alternative, Blues, Country, Hip Hop/Rap, Metal, Rock/Classic Rock, Pop, Reggae or Vocal. I am currently a High School coach and paraprofessional. I have been coaching at my current school for the last 18 years and I love my work. I enjoy going out with my friends, traveling when time permits and watching sports. I've had a chance to attend many Twins games the last few years and the new stadium is awesome. I'm definitely planning many trips this summer. I hope to find someone who is honest, kind, sarcastic, fun, open to what life brings her, family oriented and looking for a relationship. Someone who enjoys going to sporting events, loves the outdoors, can have fun just hanging with friends or family. Someone who thinks a night at a local bar/pub playing darts or pool and having a good conversation, isn't a bore. I would like someone who isn't into the club scene or parties every weekend. I am looking for a woman who can challenge me, someone who will experience new things with me. If you're interested or want to know more, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Because of coaching I don't get to travel often, but I love Chicago. I someday hope to travel to Ireland. Locally I prefer a sports bar watching a game, hanging with friends/family, I'm not into night clubs.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, it mostly depends on my mood. TV Shows: Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead & The Following when time permits. Sports: Hockey, Football, Soccer & Baseball. Recently I have been open to trying new foods.

For fun

I spend most of my free time listening to music, hanging with friends or family or going to my families cabin in WI. I enjoy being outdoors especially in the Fall.

Last read

I don't read all that often and the last book I read completely was "When Bad Things Happen to Good People".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Student Services at a High School. This job allows me the time to do what I enjoy most which is coach. I coach girls hockey at the school I work and girls soccer at another school. I have been coaching HS sports for 18 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Mexican on my Fathers side and Irish & German on my Mothers.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised and baptized Catholic, but I consider my self to be more spiritual these days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree