Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One Goodguy Left

In his own words

I've been single for awhile, by my choice. Now I'm looking to see if that Special Woman is still out there. I have two boy's. Both are my world, one is 26 and the other is 16. We love Baseball and Football, follow the Angels and the Chargers. I also like motocross, but haven't ridden in a long time. And just about everything you can do outside. In work I'm outgoing and all busibess. In my private life I've been Described as Quiet and Soft Spoken, but I quickly open up. I consider myself Somewhat Old Fashion. I am a Gentleman, I'll open door and pull out the chairs, but not that you'll fall down. I'll also be easy on the sware. I believe in, "Love and Land".. You Love your Woman and you Fight for and respect you Country. I like to have fun just like everyone else. I can be a clown or I can be serious when needed. I really love the Beach and Mountains. wish I could go to them more often. I'm just as comfortable being inside as well as outside. I'm lnot just looking for a woman, but for a "Special Woman" and wants to be treated Like one. A woman who's independent, but not dominering. One who's willing to give just as much as willing to receive. I'd like to find one who can be alittle bit of a Tomboy, One who canfill out a Pair Levis but yet turn around and Knock me out with a Killer Dress and Heels. I still believe She's out there, Somewhere. I want to meet Someone who will be Special in My Life and Would Make Me Special in Theirs.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Was a K-9 Handler, enjoy working dogs and playing hard with them. Have had both Fresh and Saltwater Fish Tanks. Lizards and Snakes, but not as much as I did when I was younger. As a child, I grew up on a ranch so I love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all kinds of Sports, But love Baseball, Love playng it, but if I can't I'll settle for watching it on TV. Love all types of music, but it depends on my mood as to what I'll listen to at the time. Really, I like all kinds of things.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, Depending on my mood will determine which type I will listen to at the time

For fun

I love baseball, I'd rather play it, but I love watch it just as much. I like the ballpark and practice alot with my youngest son,and have fun. I like everything indoors and outdoors. It's all good to me

Last read

Evidence Dismissed, Other Guy Interest (I could explain, and "no not Playboy or other gurly magazines".)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Catholic, But not one who is a devoted and practicing follower.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral