Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm originally from the East Coast, moved to...

In his own words

I'm originally from the East Coast, moved to California after college, and relocated to Portland about a year ago to start the next chapter of my life. I'm pretty simple. I love art and design, music and spending time with friends over a good meal. My work has taking me all around the world. I started off my career working at a surf magazine, owned an art gallery for 10 years, produced a series of international art / film / music festivals, and made a jump into brand marketing a few years ago. Surfing is my passion. I grew up surfing and love to get in the water when I can. I had to invest in a thick wetsuit for the Oregon waters:) I'm equally as excited about exploring the mountains in the NW. I've been spending a lot of time hiking in the Gorge since I moved here. I'm pretty simple. I love art and design, music and spending time with friends over a good meal. I'd like to meet someone with similar qualities, but someone who challenges me - someone unique. I want to meet a girl who can go to a black tie event one day and hang at the beach all day the next - someone who appreciates culture and travel, yet enjoys spending time at home. Someone who is just as comfortable in Manhattan as the mountains... and someone with great style.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love the pups. I would love to get another dog when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I tend to spend most of my time in NE Portland, but enjoy exploring all of Portland. I've traveled quite a bit for work and fun. I have several favorites: Rio, Manhattan, Tokyo, Oslo, London, Sydney...and love the west coast of Ireland.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

music, wine, people, surfing, coffee, romance, conversation, laughing, hiking, traveling, going out on the town for a good meal, catching up with old friends and new ones.

For fun

Hiking, surfing, art, design, music, the ocean, vintage cars, wine, travel, the mountains, good conversation, guitar, road trips, polaroid cameras

Last read

probably a magazine...either Dwell or The Surfer's Journal. Just started a book Blue Highways...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing for a great brand in the outdoor industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
german, scottish, irish mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, explored other churches when I was younger - probably more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Syracuse in upstate New York...studied magazine journalism.