Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Outgoing Albany newbie

In his own words

Hiya. I grew up in Rhode Island, lived in Quebec for five years, and moved to Albany about 2 years ago. Even so, I'm only just starting to see how much the area has to offer. Still looking for the right tour guide I guess. I'm a very motivated person and a hard worker - I love what I do and I like working to be good at it. I also like to have a good time, though! Sort of a work hard, play hard philosophy I suppose. I'm very close with my family - especially my sister and twin brother - even though we all live in different states (well, "states" for now... my bro just got a sweet job in Russia!). Music and the arts are big parts of my life. I also like DIY projects, especially if there are cars or electronics involved. Recently I've been getting into running but I've always been into fitness in some way, shape, or form. I'm a social guy and I like going out when I can. Usually the activity or destination doesn't matter to me nearly as much as the people I'm with. I like playing music, seeing concerts, going out to eat, getting together with groups, seeing movies and plays, playing board games with friends. That kind of stuff. If a bar's on the docket for the evening, I like ones with pool tables (read: I like pool, even though I might be terrible at it), and not too much noise (I hate it when I can't hear what anyone is saying). I really value a good conversation. Oh, and I'm definitely a politics nerd and a news junky so... discuss! I used to have a little paragraph here about my "ideal match", but why rule things out ahead of time? It's fun to expect the unexpected. So enough about me, I want to hear about you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I always had cats and dogs growing up. They're great to have around and always good for a laugh. They're like little comedians. With fur.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Quebec. It's like a piece of Europe that's only 3 hrs away. I'm from RI and still love Providence. History, character, good people all in one place. I'm a New Englander at heart but one of these days it'd be nice to get away from Winter...


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I'm really into music. I've played horn in jazz bands since I was about 9. I sing too. Diverse listening tastes - everything from Chopin to Dizzy G to The Mars Volta. Also I can't live without NPR, the BBC, coffee, and sun in the winter or summer

For fun

Read, keep up with current affairs. Gym when I can. I like building things with my hands - it's the perfect time to let your mind wander and get some good thinking done. I like social events where you can have conversations w/ interesting people.

Last read

Just finished "River of Darkness", a Teddy Roosevelt biopic. It's amazing what a President could get away with back then! Now I'm reading "Tinker Tailer Soldier Spy" and Stephen King's "11/22/63". Looking forward to new David Sedaris material too...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much straight up Dutch German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral