Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good news everyone!

In his own words

Welcome to the section of my description written by none other than ME. So lets see. I am 26 year old male from Houston Texas. I grew up in the subs of south Houston. I graduated with a Degree in Wildlife Biology from Texas State University. I like Soccer, watching it, playing it, living it. Super excited for the World Cup this year. I have a full time job that keeps me pretty busy. I like my job, it's challenging, keeps me outdoors and i get to work with some very interesting people. Job takes me out of the country at times. Last year I traveled to Iraq and Indonesia. This year I may possibly go to Australia, Russia, back to Iraq, and maybe Colombia. In my free time i enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, running, beer drinking, playing soccer, watching TV or Movies. A few of my Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Futurama, Parks and Recreation, Archer, Community, Firefly. Favorite Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter (i know), Lord of the Rings / Hobbit (Audio Booked These), Starship Troopers (so much better than movie) Startide Rising. Favorite Beer: IPA's, Double IPA's and Beer. Well lets see what else to say. When i go out i'm not big on crowds. I normally like a small bar with pool, darts and decent beer selection. Gingerman and Rudyards are good spots. I enjoy Museums, Theme parks (used to work at Astroworld), Zoos and whatever else you can think of. When you are with good people anywhere can be fun. I like hiking and Scuba diving, but i have not had much time to do these things because i have been so busy at work. This year is the year tho! I am an easy going guy. I like to joke around, be sarcastic, horseplay whatever you want to call it. If you cant take a joke or don't pick up easily on sarcasm, i am probably not the guy for you. On that note i can take a joke and they are welcome and encouraged. Life is short, i like to smile, have a good time, and enjoy good people. This is it for now, but i assure you there is more to be discovered.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Gingerman, Porchwing Pub, Rudyards, Little Woodrows.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Karbach Brewery, St Arnolds Endeavor, thunderstorms, Good Television, Soccer, Dynamo, Nature, Beach, Good Book. Hanging out with good people.

For fun

Playing Soccer, Hanging out at a Bar or Brewery with Friends, Beach, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Darts, Pool, Video Games, TV, Movie theaters that sell food and beer.

Last read

Enders Game, Game of Thrones, Prince of Thorns,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral