Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-49 within 70 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Im very much a person that appreciates the...

In his own words

Im very much a person that appreciates the person whom would be with me.. Im down to earth, easy to talk toI love the beach , even in the evenings, movies , dining out at a nice candle lit dinner by the water, or a nice quiet night at home watching movies together in a candle lit room. Im a person that believes in also doing what she would like to do; after all if we were exactly the same in everything there would be little spice and flavor to add to each others enjoyment of life and spending together. There are still some of us few guys left in this world that are passionate, cherish and appreciate a nice Woman that would be with us. I am a good cook and do enjoy doing it:) and loves to grill out at home. I wish and would want someone who enjoys talking and is open to asking and espressing herself in what she wants in a relationship. That We have to have faith, Love, be faithful and trust in each other. If You have those as Your most priorities; We will have a life of happiness! I have a great financially secure and rewarding career and would love to share a loving , caring , love with that someone special. Love and Life was meant to be easy....I try to keep life and a relationship that way I can't promise perfection , But I can promise being Your best friend as it should be , best faithful love and soul mate , a caring ,, I have a very lucerative career, financially stable secure life and homes and wish to share my life and home if you choose to do so with someone nice and wants a true relationship and life the way it should be. Im sincere with a big heart and for a good relationship ; In a real relationship we need to be each others best friend and everything else will fall into place I love dining out, going to the movies, weekend getaways to las vegas, orlando or the keys, or just taking a drive on our free days and going to someplace We never been to, or going to the casinos, love car shows.and almost anything outdoors. I love shopping, have a few hobbies collecting gold & silver and jewelry. I enjoy a good concert and music. All that is great but in the end nothing is more loving then being together snuggling watching a movie together at home in a candle lit room or cooking out and just snuggling with each other. Please be sincere and true as I will always be to You. Im a very easy person to talk to and thats what makes a great relationship ; two people who can say whats on their mind and their opinions and thoughts on love and everything in life... One more closing comment; When two people are together we live in complicated world; I like to make things and life easier; Not perfect by any means but two people together everything is possible if both stay strong and have each others side and heart and put yourself in their shoes .. I come with a life time warranty bumper to bumper I like to think of it as a loyalty faithful life time warranty and that means we are each others best friend and nothing should every come between us and I dont break my promises; I Promise

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Orlando theme parks, casinos, concerts, Waterfront restaurants, Key West,


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love all types of music except rap. I use to be a DJ and learned music of all types can grow on you...

For fun

Love the movies, dining out, Weekend getaways, searching for lost gold in the gulf, Snuggling and watching a good movie together...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U of Michigan