Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New Year, new opportunities new accomplishments

In his own words

I'm a honest (maybe to honest at times), my friends would say I'm hilarious. I'm guaranteed to make you laugh. I have strong values and I am the type of person to go out of my way to help a friend. I love kids (i have none of my own) kids are great when they're not yours right? idk thats what they say. I guess because I'm a kid at heart. I am into fitness and nutrition but before you go judging me, which you probably will, I'm not one of those cocky full of themselves meat heads. I always try to help people out when they have diet or exercise questions. I love to help people reach their goals. If I can help someone out along my journey through life I will. I currently compete in NPC (National Physique Committee) Shows as a Men's Physique competitor. Hopefully one day I can earn my pro card. I am a military veteran, serving in the Air Force for 4 years as a DC-10 jet engine mechanic. I recently finished school to get my AP certification (Aircraft Technician) I am currently in the process of taking my final FAA exams for licensing. I'm also pursing a career as a firefighter. Currently waiting on exam and eligibility list to come out which is soon. I enjoy a woman who is also into health and nutrition although its not a must. I enjoy a woman who also has good values, is an honest person and has a great personality. Someone that I'd look forward too spending my time with. Someone who's funny, outgoing but enjoys a Red Box Friday night also.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now Empire on the waterfront and The Liberty Hotel. I'm into the laid back social spots with a grown and sexy crowd. A place where you can sit down have a drink enjoy some good company and conversation.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are mostly on History Channel and FX. Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Swamp People, Wilfred, Always Sunny, The League, S.O.A, Unsupervised, Workaholics

For fun

I like to watch movies (comedy, action) I like to go out and ride (motorcycle) hang out with friends. Hit up a lounge or bar, mingle have a drink.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference