Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Someone with Similar Goals and Values

In his own words

I am a confident, highly driven individual. I would describe myself as creative, ambitious, energetic, kind, compassionate, witty, and fun. I enjoy what life has to offer and I've been blessed with so many amazing opportunities and friends in my life. I am a passionate person and love to live my life to the fullest. I prefer to explore this amazing world and experiencing all that it has to offer. The things I enjoy most include cycling, hiking, kayaking, running, working out, ethnic foods, travel, and networking. I enjoy a great conversation and I'm a sucker for a nice smile. I love to travel and frequent NYC, Boston, and Baltimore. I love the northeastern United States and just enjoyed an amazing fall trip throughout New England. I like to keep an open mind when it comes to life and believe there is no right or wrong answer, only what we choose. I have great empathy for people and genuinely like to inspire everyone to follow their dreams. We are all on our own unique journey in life and finding the people that share your vision is key. I honestly think the key to any success is the path of least resistance. I'm looking to meet someone who is on a similar path, someone who is creating an amazing, fun, exciting life together. I highly value family and friends, I love the people in my life. I value partnership and communication even though chemistry is key. If you like what you read, I'd love to hear from you! A favorite quote of mine is: “Be Content with what you have; rejoice in the way things are. When you realize there is nothing lacking, the whole world belongs to you.” - Lao Tzu

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomapoo named Maggie... I spoil her! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would include hiking in the Niagara Gorge, visiting the Cayuga Wine Trail, going out to restaurants Mother's, Fuji Grill, and Pizza Plant with friends. I also love to travel and plan on visiting Napa Valley.

Favorite things

Favorite food - Seafood, Sushi, Indian, Thai; My favorite wine - Malbec, Petite Syrah; Music - Death Cab for Cutie, Ben Folds, Radiohead, Band of Horses, Counting Crows; Favorite shows: Dexter; House Hunters International

For fun

I'm an active person who enjoys rollerblading, cycling, hiking, working out, wine tasting, fine dining, reading, art, music, concerts, and travel. I love to try new activities, foods, and visit new places. I'm always looking to broaden my spectrum.

Last read

I recently read the Four Agreements, and Alan Watts: This Is It. I also read trade journals and publications for work, so the latest issue of any one of them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, Scottish, and Irish.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that any faith allows endless possibilities in life. I'm inspired by Buddhist/Taoist principles. We all have belief systems even if we don't believe in anything. ; )
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral