Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be interesting!

In his own words

Hey there! To start things off, I always try to improve myself everyday. I am very ambitious in what I do and would like to find someone who has that similar personality trait. I am looking for the type of girl who is easy to talk to, intelligent, motivated, quick witted and all around fun to be around! Currently I work in Marketing for a diesel engine manufacturer (Fascinating I know!).But I mainly want to find a person who wants to share my journey in life with a mentality that says "'Let's do it for the story". I have traveled to several different countries throughout Asia, Europe and the Caribbean. My favorite place was Thailand! My ultimate goal is to have a trip to a new location every year for as long as I can. I love to explore new areas and learn about different cultures and would love to find a girl who would do the same. I really enjoy music and have played piano and drums for several years. I frequently go to concerts and listen to several different types of music. My family is very close and although they live on the east coast I am constantly in touch with them, they are a huge part of my life. I grew up there and even though I have lived in Minnesota for the past 6 years, I still hold an east coast personality with a love for the ocean. I am outgoing and easy to talk to, and truly take pleasure from trying new things. I want a fulfilling relationship and going out to the bars just doesn't do it for me anymore. Message me and let's see what can happen!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I have never owned a dog but have always wanted one. I love big dogs such as a husky or a germand shepard. My friends make fun of me but I really want a Shiba Inu!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West End, Grand Ave, Blue Door, trails by the Mississippi River, downtown Minneapolis, Uptown


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

HUGE Green Bay Packers fan, Minnesota Wild, Golf, TV shows-- Parks and Rec, The Office, Arrested Development, Modern Family, New Girl, and Top Chef

For fun

Going out with friends, golfing, happy hours, football, hockey, talking politics and current events

Last read

I read a lot of news articles from a number of different sources



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral