Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-62 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I could be handy around the house

In his own words

I am self employed and have owned my own business for the better part of 30 years (I started young J ). My two children are both adults and out of the house now. Although I work quite a bit, I can always find time for the things that make life worthwhile – a nice bike ride, or a stroll along the waterfront. I really enjoy the water, and would actually be willing to take walks along the beach LOL. I don’t smoke or drink – just don’t care for either and never have. For fun, I like to see movies, go to Disneyland (I have a season pass, and go there to watch shows and just enjoy the ambiance), music, my main hobby is building large RC ship models. I spent 6 years on saving the Battleship USS Iowa and was one of 3 founding board directors that formed the Pacific Battleship Center that brought the Iowa to San Pedro. Now that this has been accomplished I have more time for my life. As an added bonus, I’m handy around the house. I’ve been referred to as a “keeper”, but I find myself single and would like to change that. I would like to meet a nice looking Lady between 44 and 58, who enjoys life and has a positive outlook. Please be in reasonable shape – I’m not adverse to extra weight as long as you take care of yourself. I’m not a rich man – the photo was taken on a buddy’s sailboat – so please be self sufficient, and I’ll do the same LOL. My ideal woman would be someone affectionate, who likes to hold hands in public and cuddle in private. A lady that wants to be treated with respect – I am a hopeless door opener. A bit of romance, a candlelit dinner from time to time – heck, I’ll even try and cook for you, but no promises on the outcome. A couple of requests – please be single, a non smoker and a non or light drinker. At our age, it hardly it seems silly to mention it, but no drugs either. If this sounds interesting, please respond with a photo and tell me about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland Huntington beach

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am active in my church, I serve as a Eucharistic Minister and also as a Lector for Sunday Mass and occasionally Sat evening
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree