Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

will3298

62 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy staying active when I can outdoors,...

In his own words

I enjoy staying active when I can outdoors, walks, hikes, gym, cycling, al little tennis. It would be nice to simply meet, to share common fun interests and just have fun and joy to start...! If we both decide, the next step will reveal itself. As I enjoy being active, it would be cool if somebody had some of those shared interests. Just meeting for a couple of minutes over coffee, wine or tea, will reveal the rest. One of the first steps is to see if there is a interest, attraction, and time to develop a friendship, to just have fun and joy. Starting from the beginning and developing a friendship, taking it slow and having fun. I am also interested in meeting somebody, to share my life with for a long term relationship, together to experience love, joy, passion, sharing challenges together as well, with understanding. Also interested to meet someone who knows what emotional intimacy means, practices communication daily, expresses their thoughts and feelings in a intimate relationship. Enjoying basic simple activities together would help bring joy as will listening to music and dancing once in a while.Yes I still like that a lot, so get ready here we go... . Going to the gym, getting on the road bike, as in peddling, tennis, just walking somewhere close to or in nature is great. Wine tasting on occasion, theatre as in plays now an then. Staying in is cool to, just cooking, talking sharing a glass of wine. Coastal and mountain areas are a plus. Good luck in you search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Forest, coast, Monterey, Yosemite lunch at Awhanee, bike ride and walk at Woodward Park in town, use local gym. Listen to some classic old rock n roll at local brewery on occasion. Enljoy, blues, classical, also.

Favorite things

Mentioned that already.

For fun

I like to stay as active as possibe, tennis, light to medium biking, wine tasting; the more nature the better, but need comfortable hotel room and nice dinner. Forest combination with close to the beach are slice of heaven. Music and dancing.

Last read

Usual techinical stuff related to work, profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate degree