Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New To Seattle, Can I be new for you?

In his own words

I'm a great guy; at least I think I am. I consider myself to be overly kind and typically put others before myself. This has on more than one occasion gotten me in trouble. Ask me about this if you feel so compelled! I have a very dynamic personality. I can be the life of the party or the quiet person in the corner waiting to get comfortable. I have a shy streak when I first meet people. This may be something I might have to overcome to really find someone, and I'm working on it. I love making others laugh, even if at my own expenses on occasion. I believe I truly deserve someone special and I know I can be that , as well. I am a traveling service engineer during the week for Philips Medical. This means I am typically gone Monday - Friday doing installations and applications for MRI systems through the US, occasionally internationally. I've been to Singapore and the Netherlands recently, all from work! I'm happy to discuss any aspect of this and someday, I will change to a concrete job that keeps me home during the week, but right now, the perks are amazing, and I share them! I'm originally from Wisconsin and my accent shows through here and there. I still have family back home and visit them as often as I can, but I moved out here from a short stint in Arizona in hopes of having a better life. I've found that with some friends that were already here and new friends I've made along the way. I'm loving the stay so far and don't look to leave too soon. The mountains are great, the hiking is amazing, Lake Sammamish is a great lake to live on, and the summer is perfect. More to come about my thoughts on fall - spring. I truly hope I can find someone special on here and truly hope you find me worth looking into. I'm ready for something more than the average. I don't intend to be a statistic.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mt. Si, Rattlesnake, Mustard Seed, Pikes Place, Airport?, Alki Park, Idlewood, Couch with a good movie

Favorite things

Any movie with Will Smith, Any Wisconsin Sports!, How I met your Mother, Sushi, Mexican, Fish (the food), Golfing, Motorcycling, Football, Dancing on the occasion, Singing anytime but in public

For fun

Play flag football and other sports, go hiking/camping, watch sports esp. football, boating or other things on the lake, visit family back home, actually relax at home with friends for a change, traveling (but not when working!)

Last read

Game of Thrones Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral