Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Libertyville, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Is it me your looking for?" Can you name that quote?

In his own words

Hmmm Where to start? Considering you work 40 hours a week I might as well start with that. I spend a lot of time in various banks throughout the Midwest trying to convince the Advisers to sell the life insurance products I support. Basically I sell to the people who sell to clients. So if you want to know more about the ever interesting world of life insurance I am your guy, haha. I know its sounds really boring but its not bad at all, I really enjoy what I do for a living. A little about me Eating is one of my favorite pastimes, deep dish pizza-sushi-chipolte are among my favorites. Dos Equis or a good stout is the best beer I can think. I am a social chameleon and can get along with just about anybody. Getting out on the bike trail is the best way to spend a nice summer day. As much as I love biking I am not on a death wish, so I don't ride with 20 of my closest friends on 4 lane highways. I am not trying to set a personal best every time I ride so Spandex is not an option. I am about as laid back as you could be and you really have to do something to get me angry. I prefer talk radio to music when in the car, makes the time go way faster. If you are dying to know something else just ask. Politically speaking I am a Libertarian( that wasn't an option). Basically our government needs to stop spending money we don't have and I am more liberal on the social issues.

His interests

Business networking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love a dog but I travel a lot for work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pearl Jam, Rolling Stones, Chevelle, Bob Marley, Rage against the Machine, Sushi Para is amazing, 20 bucks for all the sushi you can eat is right up my alley! If you know who Andrew Wilkow or Mike Church is you get lots of bonus points!

Favorite things

Tosh.O is the only show I go out of my way to watch. Network TV is downright painful and anything reality related is worse. I usually watch cable news.

For fun

Typical guy stuff, Softball, Poker, Video Games, Biking House repairs, I do enjoy planting landscaping I just don't like taking care of it afterwards.

Last read

4 Hour work week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Financial Wholesaler
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Quite the mix, Croatian/Serbian/Irish/Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference