Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wiley97

31 year old man | Mount Sterling, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. Thanks for stopping by. A little about...

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for stopping by. A little about myself. I'm from northeast Ohio. Grew up raising animals and in 4-H. Proud alumni of The Ohio State University. A huge Buckeye fan and supporter of all Cleveland sports. I love to be outside. I lived in the city for 4 years of college and a couple after. It was fun, but no longer for me. Out in the open is where I prefer. Winter is my favorite time of the year. During the fall you would likely find me cheering on the Bucks in Columbus or wherever the games may be. When I'm not there, I like to hang out with friends, travel, or work around my house. In my spare time I like to hunt, shoot, cook, snow ski, try a new craft beer or sample some good wine, remodel my house, garden, ride bikes, mow the grass, cut firewood, attend concerts and county fairs, or just enjoy nature. I recently started raising some beef cattle, which is something I've always wanted to do. Family, friends, and a good sense of humor are very important to me. I'm pretty laid back and can be a bit sarcastic at times. I'm on here looking for someone that shares some of these same values and interests, but also has some of her own, family oriented, preferably a bit on the taller side, college educated, and would like to have a family some day. If that sounds like you, drop me a note (fans of the team up north need not apply). Have a great day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any at the moment, but would like a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've done a lot of traveling, but some of my favorites would have to be Australia, Florida, Put-in-bay, and the US Southwest. Wyoming could be a second home. Closer to home, the Shoe, a good honky tonk bar, or just anywhere out in the country.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, hanging out around the campfire, cracking jokes, going to OSU football and basketball games, tailgating, hunting, projects around the house, anything outside really.

For fun

For fun I like to do pretty much anything outside, traveling, going to sporting events (especially OSU football), hunting, riding 4-wheelers, gardening, carpentry. I like just about any music, mainly classic rock and country. Concerts are always fun

Last read

I'll have to admit I'm not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager - Heavy Civil Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Came from a mixture of western European countries.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Ohio State University